Find Us, Contact Us


View Larger Map  |  Get Directions  |  View Bird’s Eye


Please use this form to send a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Enter this code to let us know you're a real person



GENERAL COUNCIL: Chair: Steve Bornhoft, Vice-Chair: Bryon Walker, Treasurer: Myron Hines, Secretary: Nancy Gaglio, EEOC: Anna Monlyn-Walker, Dr. Nimae Awantang, Angela Burns-Freeland, Richard Hurst, Carole Lapensohn, Sharron Matthews, Debbie McCambry and Dr. Hulon Crayton,  Chairman Emeritus.

STAFF: Valerie Mincey, MSW-President/CEO, Cynthia Albert, Jim Boso, Jermaine Daniels, Ciara Davis, Laycee Holmes, Sharron Hutchison, Valerie Hutchison, Jon Mason, Rebecca Miller, Justin Omorinola, Ernie Oquendo, Deneika Roulhac, Deborah Starling, Deyanira Williams, Pamela Williams and Stephanie Yongue.

VOLUNTEERS AND DONORS: there are far too many to name. We thank you for what you have or continue to do for BASIC. We could not have accomplished what has been accomplished without the help of those like you.